EBEORL-HNS.ORG
European Board Examination in Otorhinolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery by the UEMS - ORL Section
  About EBE   Boards The Exam Candidates
  Contact

 


 


 
   Confederation of European ORL-HNS
Ampliar: Logo CEORL
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Manuel Bernal-Sprekelsen. Spain 

MBERNAL@clinic.cat


President-Elect

Hans-Edmund Eckel. Austria

hans.eckel@kabeg.at


General Secretary

Istvan Sziklai. Hungary 

isziklai@dote.hu

 

General Secretary-Elect

John Russell  

jdrussell.russell@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

John Oates. UK 

joates@uk-consultants.co.uk

 

Treasurer-Elect

Pietro Palma. Italy 

mail@pietropalma.it

 

Congress President 2017

Ferhan Öz. Turkey 

ferhan.oz@me.com

 

Congress President 2019

Marc Remacle. Belgium 

remacle.marc@chl.lu

 

Member

Ulrik Pedersen. Denmark. UEMS

ulrikpedersen@hotmail.com

 

Executive Officer

Andrea Balcar. Austria 

andrea.balcar@ceorl-hns.org


« go back
© 2017 EBEORL-HNS   |   Brigantia
Home | Contact | Sitemap